We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(214 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Signature Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Signature Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 20, 2021
Excellent


January 08, 2021
As usual, food was excellent.


January 08, 2021
The deep fry wontons weren’t really wontons and just mostly the floured bits which was a bit disappointing. The oil used for deep frying was old so it was mostly just a bit stale for that and the squid I ordered. There was a lack of sauce and flavour for the ginger beef, sweet and sour chicken and salt and pepper squid as well. It was lacking but they were nice and the price seemed pretty good, perhaps they were busy but overall, don’t think I’ll be coming back.


January 03, 2021
Tasty.


January 03, 2021
Everything in our order was over cooked and soggy. This was a pre-order made (before the dinner rush) to be picked up at a later time so I suspect that instead of timing the cooking around the scheduled pick up time, they cooked it way too early and let it sit until our food was a soggy, mushy mess.


January 02, 2021
Web page said 15 minutes but when processed said it would be 30 minutes, then on arrival the clerk behind the wicket took more phone orders left 5 customers standing!

Food was lukewarm, disappointed with the flavors.


January 02, 2021
Every other time we would have given a higher rating. While the dinner was ready in time for pickup we found the quality not quite up to previous standards. Our favourite
- the ginger beef - was especially disappointing. For some reason it was missing a lot of ginger and spice- it was very bland and tasted “floury”.

It was busy tonight so maybe something was missed in the kitchen.

Will come back as you are one of our favourite places. I think this is a “one off” experience as every other time the food and service has been great.


December 31, 2020
Very busy place today!! Loads of take out orders. The food was excellent as always! Happy New Year!


December 31, 2020
Excellent!


December 30, 2020
Used to love the food here, now so different! Was really disappointed with the flavour, crispness and overall presentation! The wontons were terrible, sweet, chewy, not crispy and super small! That is a treat my daughter loves! Won’t order again!