We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(218 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Signature Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Signature Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 05, 2024
Thought it was good value and tasty


June 02, 2024
Always great and ready quick!!!


May 29, 2024
Great food, thank you!


May 24, 2024
Service was great, food was ready when they said it would be and it was hot and delicious when I got it home.


May 14, 2024
We have been going to signature palace since it opened and have always had great food and service.
This time we did a large take-out order using the online ordering system.
We had 3 orders of Ginger chicken and were very disappointed with it. The chicken was very "stringy" and chewy, lots of people ended up spitting it out after chewing on it for a while. The sweet and sour chicken was slightly better, but still not as good as we have had in the past. Hopefully this was just a one-time thing, and the quality will get back to what we are used to.


May 13, 2024
We normally order from your restaurant.
Chicken curry yesterday (mother's day) was all onion and green pepper. Very little chicken and was very watery. It was yellow in colour but no curry flavour at all in the dish.

the salt & pepper squid was also very over cooked and chewy.

This order was disappointing unfortunately.


April 22, 2024
The best salt and pepper squid & beef and broccoli! Our go-to place for Chinese food


April 17, 2024
Some pieces of Salt and Pepper Squid were hard and dry, while others pieces were fine. Chicken Fried Rice had egg shells in them. All other dishes we ordered were good.


April 14, 2024
Very good


April 06, 2024
Consistently delicious Chinese food - and always there at the promised time for pick up. Great menus reasonably priced.