Our reviews

(211 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Signature Palace can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Signature Palace? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 12, 2024
First time ordering. Won’t be the last.


February 12, 2024
Dinner was great as always. They are very helpful with allergy requests (garlic and msg). Online booking works great with time slots for pickup.


February 10, 2024
Delicious food, even though it was lunar new year staff were on top of things, food was ready and hot.


January 26, 2024
Excellent food. Excellent service.


January 22, 2024
Food was barely warm.
I was early to pick it up also!


December 31, 2023
I ordered ahead and was satisfied with the service. I scheduled for 6:30 and it was ready by then. I noticed they had quite a lineup but they were handling it well


December 31, 2023
Excellent food and service. Dry ribs were a bit salty but we’ll come again.


December 22, 2023
food was great, ordered it on line and the process was easy and quick. My order was ready when I had requested it.


December 03, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised by my gluten free order. It is so nice to have somewhere in the neighborhood for me to enjoy getting a nice meal from. I will be ordering again. Thank you so much for providing gluten free options.


December 03, 2023
The staff are great! The food is great!👍🏻